Virtual EMS @ Wingate University

 Welcome to

Virtual EMS

at

 

Logo


This system serves as the central reservation system for the university. 

 Have a question about reserving space and need to know who to call?


General Virtual EMS Questions
 Ryan Hoilman, Event Operations and Conferencing: g.r.hoilman@wingate.edu 
Catering Requests/Information
Jill Small, Catering Director:  Small-Jill@aramark.com
 Hannah Adkins, Catering Manager: Adkins-Hannah@aramark.com

Reservation Request Issues / Questions

Athletic Facilities
 Michelle Caddigan: caddigan@wingate.edu

 

Austin Auditorium & Batte Center

 The Batte Center: Amanda Cooley: a.cooley@wingate.edu

 

Classroom Buildings

Office of Event Operations and Conferencing: g.r.hoilman@wingate.edu

 

EKS Library

Alison Simpson: a.simpson@wingate.edu

 

 All other Facilities  

 Office of Event Operations and Conferencing: g.r.hoilman@wingate.edu